Resources for Researchers

PHRC Contact Person Telephone ::: Email
Eastern Cape Patrick Zonwabele Merile (Secretariate)

Madoda Xokwe
+27 (0)40 608 0830
+27 (0)83 378 1202
+27 (0)82 899 5182
zonwabele.merile@echealth.gov.za

madoda.xokwe@echealth.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Gauteng Bridgette Ikalafeng (Secretariate)

Mpho Lethata
Nomonde Dinga
+27 (0)82 461 9354
+27 (0)11 241 5823
+27 (0)11 355 3268
bridget.ikalafeng@gauteng.gov.za

mpho.lethata@gauteng.gov.za
Nomonde.dinga@gauteng.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Free State Tumelo Sebeela +27 (0)51 408 1527
+27 (0)73 605 0611
sebeelats@fshealth.gov.za Submission Requirements
Kwa-Zulu Natal Xolani Xaba
Gugu Khumalo
Rizwana Desai (Secretariate)
+27 (0)33 395 2805/3189/3123 hrkm@kznhealth.gov.za Submission Requirements
Limpopo Shamila Latief (Secretariate) +27 (0)72 115 0111
+27 (0)15 293 6650
shamila.latif@gmail.com Submission Requirements
Mpumalanga Themba Mulungo (Secretariate) +27 (0)13 766 3511
+27 (0)72 569 5231
thembam@mpuhealth.gov.za Submission Requirements
Northern Cape Boitumelo Mashute (Secretariate) +27 (0)53 830 2134 BMashute@ncpg.gov.za Submission Requirements
North West Nthabiseng Mapogo (Secretariate)
Nancy Mangonyane
+27 (0)18 391 4501/4124 nmapogo@nwpg.gov.za
nmangonyane@nwpg.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Western Cape Charlene Roderick (Secretariate) +27 (0)21 483 6857 health.research@westerncape.gov.za Submission Requirements