Resources for Researchers

HRC Contact Person Telephone ::: Email
National Department of Health Thozama Spotose +27 (0)12 395 8114 Thozama.Spotose@health.gov.za Submission Requirements
Eastern Cape Patrick Zonwabele Merile (Secretariate)

Madoda Xokwe
+27 (0)40 608 0830
+27 (0)83 378 1202
+27 (0)82 899 5182
zonwabele.merile@echealth.gov.za

madoda.xokwe@echealth.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Gauteng Bridgette Ikalafeng (Secretariate)

Mpho Lethata
Nomonde Dinga

+27 (0)82 461 9354
+27 (0)82 494 6061
bikalafeng18@gmail.com

mpho.lethata@gauteng.gov.za
Nomonde.dinga@gauteng.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Ekhurleni
Mpho Manamela
+27 (0)11 878 8617 mpho.manamela@gauteng.gov.za
Tshwane
Lettah Mametse
lettah.mametse@gmail.com
Sedibeng
Mpho Ngubane
+27 (0)16 9506255 mpho.ngubane@gauteng.gov.za
West Rand
Hetisani Ngobeni
+27 (0)11 665 5395 Hetisani.Ngobeni@gauteng.gov.za
JHB
Roxanne James
+27 (0)11 407 7122 RoxanneJ@joburg.org.zaa
JHB
Busi Sikhosana
+27 (0)11 694 3889 Busisiwe.Sikhosana@gauteng.gov.za
Free State Tumelo Sebeela +27 (0)51 408 1738
+27 (0)83 464 5456
sebeelats@fshealth.gov.za Submission Requirements
Kwa-Zulu Natal Rizwana Desai (Secretariate)
Xolani Xaba
Gugu Khumalo
+27 (0)33 395 3123 rizwana.desai@kznhealth.gov.za
Xolani.Xaba@kznhealth.gov.za
gugu.khumalo@kznhealth.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Limpopo Shamila Latief (Secretariate) +27 (0)72 115 0111
+27 (0)15 293 6201
shamila.latif@gmail.com Submission Requirements
Mpumalanga Themba Mulungo (Secretariate) +27 (0)13 766 3511
+27 (0)72 569 5231
thembam@mpuhealth.gov.za Submission Requirements
Northern Cape Boitumelo Mashute (Secretariate) +27 (0)53 830 2134 BMashute@ncpg.gov.za Submission Requirements
North West Nthabiseng Mapogo
Nancy Mangonyane
+27 (0)18 391 4504
+27 (0)18 391 4124
NMapogo@nwpg.gov.za
nmangonyane@nwpg.gov.za
Submission Requirements
Western Cape Charlene Roderick (Secretariate) +27 (0)21 483 6857 charlene.roderick@westerncape.gov.za Submission Requirements